New Makeup from SEPHORA

9 May

Sephora by IZAK
Baked Color Notebook & Satin Kiss Twin Lipstick

What caught my eye about this product is the really cute girlie packaging! There is a girl on the package, so I picked it up to see exactly what it was. Second, I notice the eye shadows on display were really beautiful colors, and when I touched them and spread them on my skin, it went on silky smooth and beautiful.

What is even cooler, and I’ve never seen before is that the lipstick is a dual lipstick case. One color on each end, so you get 2 colors in one container. How great is that? I grabbed all 3 sticks on display of the “With Love” color, which was the most nude color out of 3! One lipstick shade from this twin set is a pinky coral color, and looks even better when mixed with the other shade which is a pale pink. Alone or mixed, the colors are gorgeous and are a great piece to add to your makeup collection.

The eye shadows are “baked” and can be used wet (as eyeliner or stronger pigment application) or dry.

I was looking to buy more of my favorite 12Hr Waterproof Jumbo eye crayons that I love from Sephora Brand, and came across these cute new products by IZAK. I’m so happy that I did.
It’s always so fun for me to try out new products and experiment with new items.

GET THEM BEFORE THEY GET SOLD OUT!

One Response to “New Makeup from SEPHORA”

  1. Watcharaphon June 6, 2012 at 6:36 am #

    Grade A stuff. I’m unquetsioanbly in your debt.

Leave a Reply

