Divine Boutique

17 May

Not only do I shoot for their online store, but I love to shop here too!

Here is a list of the designers they carry:

Here I am in the new Gypsy05 designs:

I kill 2 birds with one stone, while I’m shooting since I am trying on all this clothes anyways, I tend to set aside the items that I love and want to buy. This store carries some really great trendy designers, and has awesome pieces to add to your wardrobe! I fall in love every time.

Recently, I purchase these awesome & incredibly comfortable Frankie B Legging/jeans in Black and light pink, along with this AMQ look alike sheer top. (This is a photo of the items I “set aside” at the shoot)

These Frankie B’s come in a ton of other really cute colors!

And a David Lerner dress with Navy & Black panels to wear to a sophisticated event.

What I’m loving right now for summer are these New!  Young Fabulous & Broke Hampton Long Dresses, here is one in Pink Lemon. So cute!

There are so many cute styles, Please go to their website

an take a look!!!

shopdivine.com

Free Shipping on orders over $200 right now

using code “0”

4 Responses to “Divine Boutique”

  1. SS May 18, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

    The dress in pink lemon looks absolutely perfect on you! So gorg! Love your blog, girl! ❤

    • Sunset Blonde's Blog May 18, 2012 at 7:20 pm #

      Thanks! I’m so flattered that you commented on my post & thank you for visiting my blog, I’m so glad that you like it. Have you subscribed to my blog so that you get updates for new posts?

      • SS May 19, 2012 at 5:48 am #

        Awww you’re so sweet! Oooh no I haven’t yet, but I’m on it! 🙂

  2. Mattie Dezarn June 6, 2012 at 6:22 am #

    As a Newbie, I am continuously searching online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you

Leave a Reply

