My Ad with Kim Kardashian for Midori

19 May

Many of you may have noticed this advertisement for Midori featuring Kim Kardashian in a green dress, but don’t forget to notice yours truly right next to her! In case you don’t know what I look like, I’m the blonde in the white dress on the right side of Kim.

Working behind the scenes with Kim Kardashian. She was really nice! She was really in the shot as you can see. And you can also see what she looked like in real life standing next to me.

You can also note that the backdrop at the shoot was white, and the “cityscape” was edited in at a later time.

This is the complete ad for Billboards:

4 Responses to “My Ad with Kim Kardashian for Midori”

  1. Pat Keller May 20, 2012 at 5:53 am #

    I just love the comment on top saying if you didn’t notice I am the blonde on the right. Haha that was the only thing I could see in the entire picture. What a beautiful woman. Totally destroyed that dress!!!

  2. Troy June 16, 2012 at 9:32 am #

    what was the name of the dress you were wearing?

    • Sunset Blonde's Blog June 16, 2012 at 10:06 am #

      Kim Kardashian’s dress was by Hervé Léger. Everyone else had random brands on. I didn’t even look at the brand on my dress. Sorry. Hope this helps.

  3. Thomas B. June 19, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    Where as Miss Kardashian is ‘Standing Out in Green’- make no mistake; You are the shot! You are Strikingly Beautiful. (reminds me of Ava Gardner in ‘A Touch of Venus’).

Leave a Reply

