Splurge on a Wedge

30 May

 

Jimmy Choo wedges

This is the perfect wedge for summer!

So I know these are a bit of a splurge for most of you lovely ladies, but I have to share my love for these Jimmy Choo wedges. I have the Black Snake print wedges from a few seasons ago, but they still make them in several different colors and materials. They even make styles with an ankle strap, a slingback, and with a few different heel heights, so there is something for everyone!

These are a great addition to your wardrobe if you want to purchase a classic wedge. A little pricey, but it’s nice to treat yourself to a sweet pair of heels once in a while?! I have gotten so much wear out of these wedges, and it has been worth every penny.

 

 

 

 

These are mine, a little broken in and loved! I love wearing them with a pair of jeans during the day,  with a summer dress, or with a bikini when I want an glammed up alternative to a flip flop. SO comfortable and easy to slip on.

 

Here are some other styles that they make, these ones are a little fancier with flowers, more straps, etc. I love the blush color and the nudes…

 

And these are for you ladies that don’t like a high heel…

 

I recommend going to the store and trying them on if they carry them in a store near you, so that you can find the perfect pair and perfect fit. The pair I tried on are true to size 7.5.

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Splurge on a Wedge”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Jimmy Choo Sale « Sunset Blonde's Blog - June 21, 2012

    […] read my post about these great summer shoes, because you can find some of these on sale now […]

Leave a Reply

