B is for Bombshell

26 Jun

While shopping at Bed Bath & Beyond one day, I came across these super girlie decorative towels that I just had to have! They are from the “dressed to thrill” collection.  I’ve had them for a year now, but they still sell them, and I thought they were just too cute not to share with you! I have 3 towel racks that hang above my bathtub and one more for hand towels so I bought enough to hang on these racks.

I love the little phrases on them and that they have such glamorous girlie images like lipstick and high heels. They say things like “Hello Gorgeous” “Dressed to Thrill” and “B is for Bombshell” They inspire me in some ways and make me smile when I read them especially in the mornings.

Sometimes us girls need pretty things that make us feel glamorous and feminine. And these are just so girlie and cute.
They would also make a nice gift for a bridal shower, birthday, or thank you.

They also match some of the other little girlie things I have in my bathroom like in this photo. Here is the whole collection. They also make other bathroom accessories to match but I only have the towels in the bathroom.

I also have this rug (below), but I keep it in the Makeup Studio!

Love,

Sunset Blonde

One Response to “B is for Bombshell”

  1. Heather June 26, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

    I have this exact bathroom set!!! I’ve had it for a couple years and LOVE IT!!!! I change out my bathroom sets for the seasons & I always look forward to this one!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

