Sunset Blonde Likes Essie’s New Mirror Metallic Polishes

3 Aug

I got 2 new nail colors from Essie that are really cool metallic shades! I love metallic shades and they go on well with just one coat. I applied 2 coats because I prefer it, which dried really quickly. I kind of feel like I’m wearing jewelry on my nails because it’s such a unique nail color! It’s almost like you are painting a layer of metal onto your nails!

I got it in 2 shades, Penny Talk and Nothing Else Metals.

penny talk

an authentic copper metallic

DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free

nothing else metals

a carefree lavender metallic

DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free

Here is the Lovely Lavender Shade, “nothing else metals” on my nails.

So Cute!!

http://www.essie.com/mirror-metallics-collection/

Love,

Sunset Blonde

Leave a Reply

