Sunset Blonde’s Wedding Day Hair-Do Inspirations

3 Aug

My fiance only had one request (so far) for the wedding day. He said that he prefers that my hair be down. Which I was happy to hear because that’s how I want to wear it as well. I always think that I look more glamorous and feel prettier when my hair is down. I did some research for some down hairstyles that would work on my wedding day for inspiration and here is what I found:

This is my favorite look, big, wavy full:


Love the softness of this, Kate Hudson’s hair always looks incredible!

I also might consider parting it to the side, my bangs will be much longer by the date of my wedding.

I love the length of Elle’s hair, which can always be achieved with clip-in hair extensions! 😉

Simple yet glamorous Heidi Klum’s mane is stunning:

Again, Kate Hudon’s hair! Wow, even a little messy, it looks incredible. . .

I’ve also been considering doing a subtle half-up-do like this one below so that the veil I will be wearing will stay on better….but we will see. I haven’t decided yet. . .

I will be doing my own hair on my wedding day. I know I will be the most happy with it.

I also wanted to point out that the makeup in all of these photos is nice for Bridal makeup as well. With the exception of how shimmery Heidi Klum’s cheeks are…a little too much highlighter for a wedding day. I will be doing another post on my plans for my wedding day makeup, when I get close to the date.

Love,

Sunset Blonde

2 Responses to “Sunset Blonde’s Wedding Day Hair-Do Inspirations”

  1. Danielle Szikszai August 4, 2012 at 4:08 am #

    I love your blog!! Your fitness post was great as well. Keep updating!

  2. Donnas Robet October 18, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    Lovely hair style. The hair style with curls were great and pretty …..

Leave a Reply

