Sunset Blonde Beauty Favorites

26 Aug

A few of my beauty favorites right now:

Elegant Touch Classic French glue on nails, for a quick and cheap french manicure that lasts 1-2 weeks

100% Pure Jojoba Oil for moisturizing my face and skin

Loreal Elnett Extra Strong Hold Hairspray, I’m not crazy about the smell, but it works great and can doesn’t make my hair super stiff or sticky.

Loreal EverCreme Sulfate Free Moisture System Conditioning Leave-In Spray is the best leave in conditioner I’ve ever found, it makes my hair so soft and detangles. It’s also a great price!

Loreal Voluminous Mascara in Carbon Black is my favorite mascara of all time.

MAC Brow Set is a fast and easy way to add color and shape to your brows.

 

20120826-225819.jpg

Love,

Sunset Blonde

2 Responses to “Sunset Blonde Beauty Favorites”

  1. Ashleigh October 11, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    Love this Blog! But, I am wondering ( Because I am blonde too) is that all you use to shape and fill in your brows? Everything I buy and use seems too dark and makes my brows look crazy! ( I have bought expensive to cheap brow pencils etc.) HELP! What product do you recommend for us blondies?! 🙂 Thanks!

    • Sunset Blonde's Blog October 15, 2012 at 1:41 am #

      I have tried so many different brow products, and will do a blog post on them for you very soon!

Leave a Reply

