Eye Brow Marker

15 Oct

Because I am a blonde, and I have very blonde eyebrows that are naturally very thin and light. I regularly dye them brown so that they are visible, but I also like to give them nice shape and fill them in so they appear thicker. I’ve tried many different eyebrow products, pencils, creams, and powders. While recently shopping at ULTA I came across these brow markers by Laura Geller. I bought it in brown, because I like a slightly darker brow. I was really impressed by this product. It literally looks like a marker, containing a very thin liquid, like a stain applies to your skin and brow hairs. The tip of the marker is very thin which is great for applying it in brush strokes that mimic the fine brow hairs. It dries instantly, and looks really natural. I’ve used it for the past week, and it lasts all day, and washes off easily.

It’s $24.00 and comes in 4 colors, Taupe, Brown, Dark Brown, and Auburn.

Love,

Sunset Blonde

Leave a Reply

