Rhinestone Pumps & More Heels

I wanted to share this sparkly find with you girls…. because every girl loves sparkle!

I just ordered 2 pairs of these gorgeous platform rhinestone pumps by Kiss Kouture from Makemechic.com!

I ordered them in the BLACK BLACK , and the NUDE … I thought these were the best colors, and the ones that I would wear most often! I just love the black on black, so elegant and classy. The Nude ones are great to dress up a summer night out and I’m even thinking of possibly saving the Nude ones for my wedding!

MUSE OPAL RHINESTONE PEEP TOE PLATFORM PUMPS:

With all the stones on the shoe, these are a great price at $69.50!

The Christian Louboutin Daffodile 160 crystal-embellished suede pumps are $6,395…so these ones by Kiss Kouture are so much more affordable!! I also think they are more realistic for most women to wear, the heel isn’t as high, and these are probably way more comfortable! The Loubs are just monstrous. So this is a nice alternative.

Here is a screen shot of the crystal embellished Loubs for sale on Net-a-porter:

See……. Super expensive for a party shoe, and a 6.5 inch heel, wow!? Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE A HIGH HEEL…but I also like to be realistic with my shoes, so that I actually want to wear them, not dread it.  The MUSE OPAL RHINESTONE PEEP TOE PLATFORM PUMPS are 5.5 inches with a 2 inch platform…totally doable and really affordable!

The pump style is very similar to the Guiseppi Zanotti small peep toe design, which I love! The tiny peep toe makes them more wearable for all seasons. Pictured below is a Metallic Peep-toe platform Pump by Gueiseppe Zanotti from Neiman Marcus’s online store. Even on sale these shoes are still $465.00:

Now, look at all the adorable colors that you have to choose from!

What a great dressy shoe, and the price under $70. Also, don’t forget to get your FREE SHIPPING by entering the code “ship50” at checkout.

Seriously, How cute are these? They come in a bunch of different colors, and the TURQUOISE ones would be really cute for a bride also if she wanted “Something Blue” with a lot of bling!!

I’m a size 7.5 and ordered them in a 7.5, so hoping they are true to size!

GET THEM BEFORE THEY SELL OUT!! LOL

http://www.makemechic.com

Also, for the girls that don’t like so much sparkle, I also have these ones in almost EVERY COLOR. I love these, they are my favorite pumps!! And because they are so cheap, you can afford to buy them all!! 😉 Looks like they still have a few colors left…

One more…

In case you just die for these ones, but don’t want to drop $1000….I found them for you for only $31.00..almost identical!

Here is the Maxs03 Zig Zag Pumps in beige, the cheap version for only $31.00…and they come in a few different colors!

Once I receive my order, I will tell you how the MUSE OPAL RHINESTONE PEEP TOE PLATFORM PUMPS fit and feel, but I’m sure they are going to be AMAziNG!!!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Nau says:

    Hi ,
    I was wondering if your brushes were made from synthetic fibers or animal hair? If both which brushes? I would also like to know if they were long handled or short?

    Do you also set under eye concealer with powder? I have a problem with my mascara and liner transferring. If so which brand of powder and concealer do you prefer and could I use your eye blender brush to set concealer under neath my eyes.

    Thank You,
    Nau

Leave a comment